Free information session Reveals:
ATTRACT YOUR DREAM CLIENTELE & ACHIEVE FINANCIAL INDEPENDENCE
LIVE MASTERCLASS WITH Fixe Beauty FOUNDER JESSI!

tuesday, OCT 13th

10 AM Pacific / 11 AM Mountain / 12 PM Central / 1PM Eastern
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
Simply enter your email address below:
:
WHY SOME LASH ARTISTS THRIVE EARNING 6-FIGURES, WHILE OTHERS CONTINUE TO STRUGGLE
HOW TO LEVERAGE YOUR TIME LIKE A BOSS AND EARN MORE MONEY IN LESS TIME

HOW TO ATTRACT YOUR DREAM CLIENTELE WHO KEEP COMING BACK FOR THEIR FIXE!

FIXE BEAUTY IS PROUD TO ANNOUNCE:
Disclaimer - This presentation is entirely free and will give you actionable steps to starting a successful lash extension business.
Results are not guaranteed or typical. In fact, a lot of hard work is involved. At the end of the presentation, a program will be offered for purchase.
FixeBeauty.ca - All Rights Reserved - Terms & Conditions